Customer Reviews

From: lmcmahon274 – 10/15/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Smyrna, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz came highly recommended by a coworker who had sold a home with her. I also did some of my own research on her sales history and made an appointment to meet with her. I knew five minutes after we met that she was the realtor I wanted to work with to sell my house. From start to finish, she  handled every detail with care and professional expertise. She has an intimate knowledge of the market and always gave great advice. She has an extensive network that really helped in multiple situations. She was responsive, paid attention to detail, and overall, was just very friendly and great to work with. Liz was full of information from what to look out for and what to expect during closing. I never felt out of the loop in the closing process since she was right there informing me on the next step. If you are seeking a real estate agent to sell your home, you could not do any better than hiring Liz. Her skilled knowledge of the market, understanding of the complexities of the transaction, and her wonderful team completed the package. Her kindness, patience, and caring nature was the icing on the cake.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: zuser20171221111731812 – 10/09/2018
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Hedgeville, Wilmington, DE.
Primary point of contact: Briana Paterno
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My realtor Briana Paterno did a great job in finding a perfect home for me. She took the to listen to what I want and need and found the perfect home for me.

stars 

From: wgreen1403 – 09/12/2018
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Smyrna, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Nancy and her staff have been absolutely wonderful throughout the process of building and purchasing our new home. They have been GREAT about keeping us informed, and working with us throughout the process. Since we were moving to Delaware from North Carolina, it was important to have a local  contact to keep an eye on the progress. I would highly recommend Jason and Nancy to anyone looking for a great realtor. The experience has been wonderful.

stars 

From: tomevans2163 – 09/07/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz helped us navigate through the process of selling our home with great knowledge and expertise. She was very reliable and accessible and we could call on her at any time. Her help and advice when negotiations became difficult was invaluable and her willingness to go the extra mile to ensure the  deal closed was largely responsible for a satisfactory outcome. We were more than pleased with the performance of Liz and her team (Go Sally!) and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is selling their home.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user0837642 – 09/01/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz was friendly confidence and personality. We selling our house in 2 days. Sally was incredible and positive. she help me step by step. Highly recommend.

stars 

From: zuser20170130172357830 – 08/24/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Efficient and always ready and able to talk and/or show a home! We worked with the Morris team 11 years ago when we bought our first home. When it was time to move, we didn’t hesitate to enlist their services again. Although we are in our “forever home” we would certainly rely on their expertise  in the future. Thanks!

stars 

From: kamiller1980 – 08/21/2018
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy have helped us both times we purchased our homes. They walked us through everything effortlessly. Very knowledgeable about the process. I do and will recommend Jason and Nancy to everyone. #teammorris

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: dgrady7207 – 08/06/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My experience was very good it was a long process but it was well worth it thank you for all the help. My real estate agent was very patient even though my financing was long and stressful she did a very good job she showed me lots and lots of houses took me everywhere even made suggestions sent  me emails on suggestions of houses and she was very good very polite kind I have absolutely no complaints.

stars 

From: briape624 – 08/02/2018
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Townsend, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz was recommended to us by a friend. From the moment I called her, Liz was friendly, honest, and put us at ease. We were selling for the first time, and buying a new home. Liz’s guidance was totally on point and helped us sell in under a month, and at full asking price. With Liz’s help, we  also purchased an amazing new home. She respected our budget and was real with us about the market and what was out there. Any questions we had were answered quickly and Liz helped us to understand all we needed to know for the sake and purchase of our home. Sally, from Liz’s office, was always an email away, as well. Overall, Liz’s confidence, knowledge, and positive, friendly personality made our selling/buying go quickly and smoothly! Highly, highly recommend!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: JennHarrington1 – 08/02/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire process! She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of selling and buying. She does not sugarcoat anything. She tells you like it is. This was our first time selling a house and we really did not know much about the process. Liz was  extremely patient with our questions and provided several much needed therapy sessions for us as we progressed. I highly recommend Liz for your real estate needs!

stars 

From: doristaylor8 – 07/21/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We were impressed with the professional and personal touch that Jason and his associate Landa showed to us. We were always kept informed of every showing and comments made by the families looking at our home. His negotiation with the family that put a contract on our home was excellent. We have  sold several homes and Jason has been the best realtor that we have worked with.

stars 

From: makfrmde8 – 07/20/2018
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Primary point of contact: Briana Paterno
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I worked with Brianna Paterno and she was always just a text or phone call away. She answered any questions I had, kept me informed each step of the way. And was there for me at the closing.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: kahalpin1 – 07/13/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

If I could give 10 stars, I would! We had the pleasure of working with both Nancy and Jason for the sale of our home and the purchase of an investment property. Their knowledge and professionalism is unparalleled. Each of them guided us through the process with ease, even when unexpected  challenges occurred. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.

stars 

From: stipo73 – 06/29/2018
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

They were extremely helpful. They made the whole buying and selling process painless. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in New Castle County.

stars 

From: mcl88 – 06/29/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I highly recommend Jason. Jason is very experienced in selling homes and helped us throughout the home sale process. He was on top of all issues and acted quickly on buyer offers, inspection issues and other major items. We valued his perspective and opinion and he always had sound advice with the  seller in mind. He and his team seamlessly coordinated their efforts, kept us informed, and leveraged his contacts to close issues. It is because of Jason’s marketing plan, attention to detail, and negotiation skills we were able to sell our house quickly. Everyone on Jason’s staff were professional and easy to work with. So glad we were able to work with Jason.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: michaelneifert – 06/27/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy Morris were not only extremely knowledgeable about all the different neighborhoods, market, and price ranges, but they were extremely friendly and honest about what or expectations were, what was available on the market, and worked with us to see homes even around my husband and my  crazy work hours. Their team communicated and we’re always available for any questions or needs we had. We got a house above and beyond what our expectations were for a more affordable price than we thought we could in a seller’s market! We highly recommend them and their team, especially Briana, who worked tirelessly to get us where we are now!

stars 

From: ldavis5434 – 05/28/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

We recently hired Liz and her team to sell our home in Middletown and it truly was a great experience. From the moment we met Liz we knew that her friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and professional demeanor would be a pleasure to work with and it truly was. She has a great team of people that assist  her and made everything go smooth. The photographer was excellent and truly showcased the qualities of our home. Also, Sally is extremely attentive and helpful with all aspects of the process. We were extremely pleased that our house sold so quickly (3 days) and for the highest amount sold in our neighborhood; we would highly recommend using Liz and her team for any real estate needs. — The Davis Family

stars 

From: zuser20160731093004188 – 05/04/2018
Listed, but didn’t sell my Single Family home in 2018 in Townsend, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

They handled a very difficult situation well. Would recommend to others. Everyone on the team was helpful. Knowledge of the area was good, they were responsive. Everything was handled in a professional manner. Negotiation skills were helpful.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: marissahtemple – 04/25/2018
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

There are no words to express the gratitude I have for Nancy, Jason and Their team. Selling a home is a huge undertaking and they worked diligently to ensure the process occurred as smoothly as possible. They were not only extremely professional, knowledgeable and impressive in their craft, they  have a genuine caring nature which makes working with them desirable. They took time out of their own schedules to assist me in completing projects to prepare for sale, they were always available to help work through roadblocks and answer questions…just awesome! Having my best interest at heart was never a question. I will not buy or sell any property without the assistance of the Morris Team. Thank You so much for all you have done!!!!

stars 

From: barry.wiseman – 04/24/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I can’t say enough about Jason and his team! An incredibly positive experience— Jason went far above and beyond what I could have imagined. I am a huge fan and a customer for life.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jojo dubya – 04/24/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason was very helpful throughout the listing and sale of our home. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the area and how we should price and market. Considering we sold the house in the midst of going through a divorce, Jason was extremely professional and communicated with everyone  regularly and appropriately. We were able to list and sell the house quickly because of his advice on pricing, staging and listing details which proved to be right on point. When Jason was away or unavailable his very capable staff kept us informed and continued to move things along so that we were ready for our closing on time with no questions.

stars 

From: user5386703 – 03/26/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Townsend, DE.
Primary point of contact: Darlene Goodwin

My experience with Darlene was a very positive one. She was always prompt arriving at showings, and answering my phone calls, texts etc. She is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jm1212 – 02/22/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bear, DE
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy Morris from the Home Gallery Team did a fantastic job selling our property. We had an offer within 2 weeks of listing our property. They helped with all our questions and concerns. Jason was awesome! Thank you for the wonderful service you provided.

stars 

From: susieschuh – 02/03/2018
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Clayton, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I worked with Jason Morris on a recent property sale and was extremely satisfied with his knowledge, friendliness, professionalism and involvement from beginning to end of sale. Although the first contract ended (by no fault of his), he immediately called contacts and others that were previously  interested and we had another sale within days. He was committed to the project and never failed to return a call or just to keep in touch, I was notified of each step along the way by Jason or his assistant, Landa. A friendship developed along the way and I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. A 5 STAR team!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jcrlmb – 02/01/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Right from the start Jason was very professional and set attainable expectations. Nancy help me get the house ready for the initial open house and Jason was super responsive through out the entire process especially when the big bumps in the road happened. Jason and his team are great partners to have in the process of selling and buying a house as this was the 6th time I have done it and it was the best experience I have and that is credited to Jason, Nancy, and team.

stars 

From: kathryn181 – 01/11/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middletown, DE
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We absolutely loved working with Jason and Nancy! They are professional, systematic, bold, and most important, trustworthy agents. When you approach what could be the largest, most complicated transaction in your life, this team is who you want advising and collaborating with you to achieve the  best outcome possible. Right from the start, we were guided with expert local knowledge to gauge the perfect time to sell, given solid advice on how to prepare our home, and provided clever and effective marketing that drove potential buyers to our home in numbers that far exceeded our expectations. The Morris team navigated us through negotiations masterfully and at the closing table, there were smiles all around. We recommend Jason and Nancy proudly and confidently.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: vicki pierce7 – 01/11/2018

Great sales experience! I was kept up-to-date on all information. While there were a few “bumps in the road” as with most real estate transactions, this has been a great experience! I would definitely recommend!

stars 

From: jetillinghast – 12/04/2017 
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Galena, MD.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Having bought and sold many properties with Liz, she has always done an excellent job as a buying or selling agent. Liz has many quality years of experience and knows the market like no other Realtor.

stars 

From: becky wear – 10/25/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason is very knowledgeable about the Middletown real estate market. He was able to help us through a sticky negotiation with the buyer of our home. Additionally, we left the state before our closing date so Jason served as our proxy during settlement.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: zuser20170627074740098 – 10/25/2017
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Circle, MT.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy were great. They were the two that sold our old home and helped search and buy our new home. They were professional at all times. They knew what they were talking about. The moment I was most impressed with was at the two settlements. We had to sell out home and buy our new home in  the same day. Everything went with out a problem. I was ecstatic. I used Jason and Nancy to buy my old home 8 years ago. I used them this time and will use them down the road again. I can’t speak enough about these two. I would recommend these two to anyone looking to sell or buy.

stars 

From: shaewhiteslp – 10/12/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Townsend, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We contacted Jason a year ago, he was very detailed and helpful. He said he would be here when we were ready to move forward! No Hassle, No Pressure. We received access to his well maintained website. Jason’s YouTube videos were very helpful in answering most of our questions of how to prep for the  sale of our home. Jason or a team member was always prompt and available as needed. Jason is a no nonsense guy with negotiations and was very easy going and calming throughout the entire process. I’ve sold 2 homes in other states and this 3rd sale was hands down the best selling experience! You can’t go wrong with THE HOME GALLERY TEAM of KELLER WILLIAMS with Jason and Nancy Morris!

stars 

From: dagsborokmb – 07/20/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 1917 in Bear, DE.
Primary point of contact: Darlene Goodwin
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We had such a great experience with the Home Gallery team while searching for and buying our new home. Darlene took the time to listen to our very specific requests, the neighborhoods we were interested in, the builder we liked, the style of home we planned for, and most importantly our budget. We  were supplied with daily updates of new listings as soon as they were available, and we felt like we never missed out on a chance to see a potential property. She was so flexible with out schedule and the times we could go to showings, and she never gave up or got frustrated with how picky we might have been. Darlene helped us find the perfect home, and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor to work with in the Bear, Middletown, Newark DE area.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: rrmrobins5 – 07/07/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My husband and I were reluctant to work with a realtor based on our prior experience. We used Zillow to identify Jason and Nancy when we finally realized it made sense to work with a professional. It was a great choice! They are both genuine, knowledgeable and accessible, as well as just nice  people. The approach recommended for listing our home was very successful as we received multiple offers and negotiated a sale above list price within two days of listing. We also bought our current home with Nancy’s help the same weekend. We recommend them both highly!

stars 

From: zuser20161016192939020 – 04/05/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz was incredible through every step of the home buying process. As a first-time home buyer, I was initially overwhelmed by a process that could have been very complicated but Liz and her husband Dave made process feel far easier and a lot more enjoyable than I ever imagined. Most importantly, she  treated me like family, supported me when I needed it without ever being overbearing, did everything she could to ensure that I never settled for just good enough, knowing full well that I could do better, and made it her mission to help me find a house that I could purchase without reservations. Liz was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, and very very kind. I can’t imagine finding the house I did without Liz and Dave’s help.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: saint4God – 02/22/2017
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Excellent communication. They let us know what we needed to do every step of the way, sent regular updates, and were willing to answer any question at any point with fast response timing. Concise, clear, and accurate.

stars 

From: justin rodstrom – 02/21/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Middletown, DE.
Primary point of contact: Darlene Goodwin

Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I worked with Darlene, a real estate agent on their team, and she zeroed in on what my husband and I were looking for fairly quickly and helped us find the perfect home for us. She was also with us through every step of the home purchase process. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.

stars 

From: donna adams koch – 01/26/2017 
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.
Primary point of contact: Darlene

Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My experience was quick & easy. Jason was honest and upfront about Market trends before we put our home on the market and Darlene was great with making sure we received the best value for our property. Our home was only on the market for 34 days and that was in the middle of the Holiday Season!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: hlvanderslice – 01/22/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

You MUST use Nancy Morris as your realtor. She was excellent in our home buying process. She is very knowledgable in the field and very professional. She helped me tremendously in understanding the entire process from start to finish. This was very important to me considering we are first time  homebuyers. She had my back in every situation and helped us to be confident in our decision to proceed with a new construction home. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She was wonderful and made the overwhelming process of buying a home easier to handle.

stars 

From: user35958712 – 11/21/2016 
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wilmington, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

My fiance and I worked with Liz on buying our very first house this summer. It was such a pleasure working with Liz and her husband Dave. They are both very honest, genuine people who worked VERY hard to make sure we got what we wanted. They were also very responsive and helpful throughout the  entire process and beyond. They really went the extra mile for us and truly cared about making sure our first home buying experience was fulfilling. Liz was has even helped other members of my family, and she is the only realtor I am going to recommend from here on out. Thank you guys for everything!

stars 

From: kel 20010 – 11/18/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Townsend, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz was an amazing agent. She works with her husband which makes the process mush easier. She was able to answer my questions and set up my appointments and he often would take me out house hunting while she was at another location. I loved this because it felt like I was able to get double the  attention! They were both so good to my husband and I and wonderful with my parents and sister as well. Every one who meets them will automatically feel comfortable buying a house because they are extremely honest and make sure you will love your house and be able to afford it. Their way was always about me loving the house I ended up with never just getting a house. I was confident that if I needed to look at 450 houses they would be equally as helpful showing the 450th as the 1st. There aren’t enough good things to say about them . This duo works so hard for their clients and really makes you feel special!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: nektara – 11/06/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Newark, DE.
Primary point of contact: Darlene Goodwin

Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I stumbled onto my agent Darlene Goodwin by requesting disclosures on a home through the selling agent, who put me in contact with Darlene. Though we did not purchase that specific home, this interaction led to Darlene checking in with me, never being pushy, and always responding quickly to my  requests. It had been 17 years since we bought a home and we didn’t know the process or the industry, and Darlene helped us navigate the waters easily. We quickly found some homes to view, and on our first tour found what we wanted. Over the next 2 months of the settlement process, Darlene was with us every step of the way, helping us make difficult decisions but with an unbiased opinion – she was clearly interested in making sure we were happy, but also that we were making informed choices. The rest of her team (Jason and Landa in particular) were efficient in making sure anything that was needed got done, no matter the time or day. We have been in our new home for 3 weeks, and already Darlene has made it clear that she’s with us for the long haul, ready to start the next journey of selling our old home. I would not hesitate in sending anyone interested in buying or selling a home to the Morris crew, and to Darlene in particular.

stars 

 

From: ssmith1092 – 10/19/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Clayton, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My Experience With Jason and Nancy was great. Will always go out of their way to help you. The process was smooth. They are also very patience, and answer all my questions promptly.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: zuser20140609172455682 – 09/29/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

I have purchased and sold other homes with other agents before. I expected and was prepared for something to go wrong, but it never did. I am still in awe that things went so smoothly. I can’t even begin to say how highly I would recommend Liz. She is the Olivia Pope of real estate. Whatever your  needs are I am certain she can handle it! She is undeniably incomparable to any other agent I have ever worked with. No amount of words can thank her for making a usually stressful experience into a pleasurable one!

stars 

From: pjoennington0614 – 09/14/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Wilmington, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz is amazing !! She makes you feel comfortable through the entire process … Both selling and buying. I would highly recommend her !!! My experience with her was top notch !!

stars 

From: jennrw – 07/15/2016
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Thorntown, Middletown, DE 19709.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy Morris were very knowledgeable and professional! My house sold very quickly and the process couldn’t have been any smoother! My husband and I highly recommend their services!!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: houstonsamlo – 05/24/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

From start to finish, Jason and his staff were terrific! Jason’s advice was spot-on and he helped us through the inevitable bumps in the road, listening to our concerns and resolving issues when needed, or putting our fears to rest when appropriate. We highly recommend this team!

stars 

From: buldogs – 04/27/2016
Bought a home in 2016 in Fox Hall, Dover, DE 19904.
Primary point of contact: Darlene Goodwin
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

It was a pleasure working with Darlene. She made us feel like we were working with a friend. She was very quick getting back with us when we had a question. Everything went very smooth with her expertise. There was great teamwork between DelawareHomeGallery employees and Fairway Mortgage employees,  they did a great job! Greg and I thank everyone and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

stars 

From: riata9 – 04/21/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We had quite a time getting this house sold. So unexpected surprises. However, Jason Morris was wonderful with the whole process. I would recommend his firm for your needs.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: cjones3351 – 03/27/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in New Castle, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I can’t imagine anyone or two people that are as knowledgeable, honest, and patient. They worked with me for 3 months, made sure I knew what I needed to do to be approved for a loan, and made sure I didn’t make a mistake when purchasing a house. Listen to everything they are telling you.

stars 

From: StevenM1313 – 03/09/2016
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookside, Newark, DE 19713.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason, Nancy and their staff truly made my first experience selling my house pain less (although I’m sure I was a pain for them lol). They went above and beyond with any issues or questions that came up through out the process. I’m truly thankful for all they have done and would recommend them  to anyone!!!!

stars 

From: DougCrawford7 – 02/18/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy Morris have a well deserved reputation for fast sales and satisfied sellers in the Middletown, Delaware area. I met with Jason in November and decided to list. Due to the Thanksgiving holiday and the need to declutter and stage the house, I scheduled the listing photos for Dec. 8.  Following Jason’s useful recommendations, I had the house ready for photos as planned. On New Year’s Eve, I had four offers in hand where we could ask the buyers for their best price. I am fully satisfied with the professionalism and acumen of Jason and his team. I am happy with the price and the speed of the sale, and I believe the buyers are quite happy as well.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: zuser20140504164355947 – 02/02/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy were the best! Jason had the greatest advice for selling and marketing our home. We sold our home in 2 days for full price offer!!! Everything went so smoothly throughout the process. Jason and the team responded immediately to our communications. Very friendly, professional team of  highly qualified experts. I would highly recommend Jason and Nancy Morris.

stars 

From: dariachase – 12/09/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in New Castle, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason worked with my sister and me to sell our father’s home. We initially tried to start this process in the fall of 2014 but when my father became reluctant to proceed, Jason was extremely understanding and patient. When my dad finally relented and agreed, albeit halfheartedly, that it was time  to sell and relocate to a senior’s residence, we would not have considered listing with any other agent but Jason. Jason was thorough in his research of the area comparables and priced the house competitively and within several days we had multiple offers and quickly had a purchase agreement in place. Jason understood how difficult this transition was for my dad and acted with patience and compassion. A special thanks also goes out to Landa from the Keller Williams office who patiently worked with us to ensure we acquired all of the necessary documents to complete the transaction and even provided information to help with the disposal of some household goods. This was a great team with whom to work and I would highly recommend them.

stars 

From: shanemunson7 – 11/19/2015
Bought a Townhouse home in 2013 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz was my agent when buying my first home a couple years ago. She was fantastic. She was available every time i needed her, and I work late a lot. As I had never bought a home before, she explained the whole process to me and really put me at ease as this can be an exciting and stressful time. She  helped me find the perfect house in an area that I love. She walked me through negotiation, and helped me find a local insurance company as well. I have sense recommended her to friends who have all had great experiences as well. When we move from this house, there is no doubt who will be selling my house, and helping me find my new one!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: paulrwattssr – 10/09/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Smyrna, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I have had the opportunity to work with Jason and Nancy on both the disposition and acquisition of residential real estate. Both are very educated and attuned to the market conditions and provided excellent advise when the negotiations became more focused on getting the deal done. The listing  sources they use are up to date and provided the most recent listings for our review and decision making. With the homes I worked with them on, closing was accomplished within 30-45 days. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy or sell a home. You won’t be disappointed!

stars 

From: Jtidaddy – 09/15/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

He found a home that fit me and my children on our second try. Always answered my calls or texts no matter what the question. Very thorough on the sales process to make sure we were comfortable the whole way through.

stars 

From: barbaramartinsimmons – 09/01/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason was very friendly and easy to get along with from the first time we spoke. I’m extremely leery of real estate brokers from past experience. I depended on Jason’s enthusiasm and expertise to reverse that opinion. I’d like to take him to every purchase or sale I need to make. HE LISTENS, to a  client, that is very important.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: zuser20150116150526387 – 07/18/2015
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

This team is extremely knowledgeable about the local market. As a first-time home buyer, they helped guide me through the entire process. Every question I had was answered accurately and quickly.

stars 

From: kejbdj – 06/04/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I strongly recommend using Jason and Nancy Morris and their Home Gallery Team for your real estate needs in Middletown, DE. I contacted Jason on a Tuesday morning with my needs and wants for purchasing a home in Middletown, I started viewing homes with Nancy on Tuesday afternoon and I had a signed  purchase contract by Friday morning. Nancy and her team made the process easy and stress free. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and the real estate market. She is professional and personable and was truly a pleasure to work with. My husband and I were relocating from out of state and Nancy and her team did an incredible job of communicating via phone calls, texts and e-mails to ensure we were kept up to date on every step of the home buying process. To top it all off, we love our new home!!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: sngeileen1953 – 05/27/2015
Sold a home in 2015 in Log Run, Wilmington, DE 19810.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I found the realtors to be very professional and Darlene Goodwin was very proactive and worked tirelessly to sell my house. Anytime I had a question or an issue, someone always responded in a timely manner.

stars 

From: notime2sew – 05/04/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason put together an excellent marketing strategy for our unique home. His knowledge of market trends, previous sales of unique homes, and current listings enabled him to deliver to us all the value in our home. Both he and his team kept us informed all through the process.

stars 

From: user40988555 – 04/01/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason did an amazing job presenting our house with both pictures and a wonderful description which made our house very appealing. This lead to many showings and many on line views and resulted in a special couple falling in love with our house like we did 45 years ago.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user02296546 – 02/12/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

– Very friendly team
– quick response time to my messages
– kept me posted every step of the way
– very informative
– Great people to deal with. I would highly recommend this team to people

stars 

From: dmrosche –  01/22/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Middletown, DE
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason is extremely knowledgeable about real estate. He is a top notch professional. Highly recommend. Used his company for both the sale of former home and the purchase of my present home.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jjcugini – 12/16/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason and Nancy were very impressive. They are up to date with changes and updates in the local housing market. I left the expertise up to them as it was different from what I expected and it paid off. Together we listed the property to sell at a fair price in a cool market. We had a solid  offer in two weeks.

stars 

From: julia.dooley – 12/16/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz great about returning calls and very personable. She always took the time to make sure we knew she cared about us as people, not just clients. She and her team are very thorough and professional.

stars 

From: gloria112 – 12/03/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Where do we start? My husband and I have been so impressed with Liz Page-Kramer’s honesty, integrity, professionalism along with her hard work. She went above and beyond her responsibility when we had an especially difficult closing. We were in awe of her ability to negotiate, finalize, and resolve  the situation. What she did in those circumstances was truly outstanding and incredible. She is amazing. There aren’t many Real Estate Professionals with the expertise of Liz, and we highly recommend her. She’ll be there with you every step of the way–and go way beyond that with you! She never fails to return a phone call or an email. She is brilliant. Tom and Gloria Ward

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: raidaphan – 12/02/2014
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Wilmington, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz is a true professional. Her knowledge and marketing skills truly show her experience in the business. My wife and I are very impatient people, and Liz went above and beyond what we expected in terms of communication. Liz was able to keep everything as stress free as possible, and wanted the experience to be exciting and happy for us. She assisted us in selling, and purchasing. We would highly recommend you choose her in your real estate transaction.

stars 

From: Dhthomas091909 – 10/27/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz is a wonderful agent. She helped us buy and sell! It was honestly an easy and stress free process and I owe it all to Liz. If you want a go getter, you want Liz. she was there for us anytime we needed her and checked in with us throughout the entire process to ensure us all was well.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user4458799 – 10/25/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason Morris is a pro – this is his career and he approaches it very seriously. He employs a strategy for prepping, pricing, listing and promotion of the home that if you listen to his advice and recommendations, will give great results. His goal is to sell your home within 30 days. We sold in 4  days with multiple offers. We found his strengths to be a) honest evaluation of the home’s condition and recommendations on what needs (or does not need) to be done, b) most buyers use the internet to look at prospective homes so the quality of the pictures that are posted are crucial to getting viewings. His pictures were topnotch – definitely a major element in the quick sale of our home, c) his negotiation skills after offers are received and through the nerve wracking home inspection phase. He is a tough but fair negotiator. We were very happy to have him on our side during the negotiations. Jason uses a simple mathematical system to evaluate comparables and determine the right initial asking price. We found that what he recommended for our home was not at the top – probably more mid range of what we thought the house was worth. However, his homes typically sell in less than 30 days. To us, the value of only having to keep the house pristine and ready at a moment’s notice for showings for a short time outweighed the few thousand dollars that we might have gotten. And might is the key word there! I would and already have recommended Jason and his team to anyone who is considering selling their home.

stars 

From: moodymelondy – 10/13/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in New Castle, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Nancy Morris and her team were the best group I could have hoped to have. Being a first time home buyer at the age of 23 they really provided me with all of the tools necessary to accomplish my home buying goal. Not only did they provide me with ample knowledge and assisted with decisions they also  come with an excellent network of providers to assist with the process. Very responsive, always available for any questions, and very efficient. I recommend them to everyone I know.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: philalbertson621 – 07/18/2014
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz is fantastic! She sold my old house in only 3 months, in a development that was still selling new!! When looking for my next home I was looking in an very desirable area and homes were selling In only a few days. On many occasions she would go out of her way to show the house with me on the day  it went on the market! This paid off, I looked at and made an offer on my current home the day it went on the market thanks to Liz! several buyers behind me were willing to pay over sellers asking price and cash offers. I don’t know any other agents that would accommodate and go over and above as Liz did!

stars 

From: scoop888 – 01/28/2014
Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Wilmington, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz’s professionalism was instrumental in the recent sale of our town home. Her recommendations in staging our home for the showings brought many interested buyers and a quick result in the sales process. Liz’s preparation and experience from the sales guide to the video to the follow up from other  agents showed her unique talent for tailoring the sale of our home to the currant market swing. Liz works well with other agents and their clients. I would recommend Liz as a RE Agent to hire for your next home sale or purchase. You cannot go wrong !

stars 

From: user7620410 – 01/21/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Wilmington, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

Liz was very helpful and engaging during the selling and buying of our homes. I was very satisfied with the level of service and assistance that Liz provided. I would most definitely recommend her to any one looking to sell or buy a home in Delaware.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: joespiller – 01/21/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Townsend, DE.
Review for Member: Liz Page-Kramer

My house sold in 1 week with full asking price. Liz kept us informed every step of the way. She cares about us as a person not just another customer. Very professional and the most honest Real Estate Agent you will ever find.

stars 

From: neccya – 10/21/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Dover, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I highly recommend Nancy Morris for anyone looking for help in finding a home. She worked with us for months going through listings, sending us suggestions and going on showings until finally we found the home we were looking for. The team she works with was always there no matter what it was we  needed or what questions we needed answered. They helped us find the best people to get a loan through and programs that helped us to make an easy transition into our new home. I can not thank her or those she works with enough for all they did for us.

stars 

From: user17834822 – 08/30/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My husband and I recently purchased a home and Nancy was instrumental in making the dream become a reality. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the entire process. She kept us informed along the way and was very responsive to every request (and we made a few!). We enjoyed working  with her and would recommend her to anyone in the market for a home.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: Ibrahim Conteh – 08/06/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My experience with the Morris’s was exceptional. Jason was looking for a home rather than just selling me a house. He wanted to make sure that we purchased a home that will satisfy and meet all our expectations. To be honest, we put him throug a lot. We must have seen every house in Delaware but  he was probably more enthuiastic than we were about going out and see more properties. I truly appreciated his patience and honesty through this process. I never felt rushed or urged to make a purchase; rather I felt that I had someone on my side looking out for the best interest of my family. It’s also worth noting that the Morris’s have surrounded themselves with an exceptional team. I was very impressed with the entire process from beginning to end and how accomodating they were with my family. I will and have recommended the Morris’s to my closest friend and family. I thank the Morris’s for thier dedication and commitment to providing the utmost experience to families searching for a place to call home.

stars 

From: user2756707 –  07/10/2013
Sold a home in 2013.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

He is awesome! Enthusiastic, friendly, expert, responsive, and has a clear vision. We had a great experience with him selling our Property. He’s very easy to chat with and clearly knows his profession’s pro’s and con’s. Jason is also a very good person who will look after his client’s best  interest. In our case, he analyzed the market and priced our house right. I am grateful to him for his exceptional assistance in selling our property. His local knowledge in real estate property is unbelievable. Within 10 days of listing we had numerous offers. I would highly recommend working with him to sell/buy property. Thanks again Jason!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user1494187 – 07/05/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Always a pleasure to speak with Nancy. She has the utmost professionalism, and was very knowledgeable both in real estate and in the local area. I enjoyed meeting her, and doing business with her. I would not hesitate to call upon her again for my real estate needs, and highly recommend her to  others.

stars 

From: user7127356 – 07/04/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

In 2007, my husband and I were looking for an home in the Newark area to rent out as an investment. Nancy helped us quickly find exactly what we were looking for in our price range. We appreciated her opinions and recommendations. When we decided to make an offer on a home, she was quick to  handle the back and forth negotiations with the owner until a deal was made. Nancy always took the time to explain every step we had to take to get to settlement. In addition to the “business” side of Nancy, my husband and I thought that she had a great personality and was so pleasant to deal with. Nancy helped our friends find a townhouse to purchase in the Dover/Camden-Wyoming area a few years ago. They thought Nancy was top-notch, too.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user857592
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookside, Newark, DE 19713.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

This is the second time I’ve purchased a home (am closing July 15, 2013) with Nancy. She’s extremely knowledgeable and really listens. She genuinely cares about helping her clients find what’s right for them, and goes above and beyond to help in any way she can. I’m so grateful for Nancy’s  expertise and professionalism. I recommend Nancy to friends and colleagues who are purchasing or selling, because I know that she will do what is in the best interest of her clients. Thanks, Nancy!

stars 

From: user2693601 – 07/03/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Nancy Morris was a great realtor. She spent hours and hours helping me find the perfect home. She knew exactly what I was looking for and made sure I didn’t settle for anything. Thanks again Nancy.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user91301565 – 07/02/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Most of all, I want to thank you for your kindness, patience, understanding, teaching, supporting and keeping me informed along the way, doing your best for our benefit. I will always appreciate that. He always kept in touch with us and returned calls in a timely manor…..I will not hesitate to  recommend you to others. Thank you a lot Jason!!!

stars 

From: user8209990 – 06/29/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Sweet Briar, Austin, TX.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Nancy was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the current market and the areas of where to start searching. She was extremely patient when working with us. After looking for many months, she still was energetic in helping us find the perfect home. I am extremely happy with  her services and would recommend her to anyone in the market.

stars 

From: user00442120 – 06/25/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Dover, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I am very happy living in the home Nancy & Jason found for me. However, it took a lot of patient persistence on their part to guide me to it, and as we inspected the “potentials,” they evolved their search criteria until we finally “homed in” on what I needed. I believe it was no coincidence  that, as I settled in, my new home had many subtle assets beyond those listed in my home-search plan. In my life and career, I have hired my share of professional agents to help me with life’s challenges; Nancy & Jason rank at the top of my list. If I ever need to find another home, I’ll be dialing their number.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user9329615 – 06/21/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason is the most fantastic and friendly agent we have ever met. He was always there to answer questions for us and we never had to wait long when we had to leave a message. He was able to work around our difficult schedule and showed us many homes that would be able to fit our needs even though  our needs changed drastically from when we first met to the house we finally ended up at. He was always able to explain the good and bad points of a house as it would pertain to our needs which went a long way in the decision making process. If there was something he didn’t know, he made it a point to find out and get back to us with the information. My son is already looking to use Jason when he is ready for his first house too. If we were in the position to buy another property, Jason is the first call we would make.

stars 

From: user61866961 – 06/20/2013
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2012 in Greenwood, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We were moving from South Florida to Delaware and needed to work with a realtor who was able to work with us from afar! Jason was amazing! He was incredibly knowledgeable and very responsive to all of our questions. I was constantly sending him emails as I did my online searches and he would  answer each one of my questions. If he didn’t know the answer, he took the initiative to find out the answer. We made several trips to Delaware to house hunt and Jason made himself available to us. He carved out the time for us as he knew we were flying in from out of state. He worked long days with us and he made the house hunt fun. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason (and Nancy too – although we worked primarily with Jason), and can ensure you that you wont be disappointed. He helped us negotiate a great price on a foreclosure property, and we love our new home! Thanks again Jason!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user4185172 – 06/20/2013
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason was extremely helpful in the selling of our home and the purchase of a new one. He made arrangements with contractors for both houses and oversaw completion of the work. He always kept in touch with us and returned calls in a timely manor.Jason also brought all the paperwork to our home for  signatures. I would say that Jason made the selling and buying of our homes virtually seamless and could not recommend a more professional Realtor.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user7460491 – 06/20/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason has been wonderful to work with to sell my home. His guidance is making the home selling process run smoothly. If he is unable to answer a call, he returns your calls promptly with the answers to our questions. Best of all, Jason Listens! He is very understanding of the dynamics that come with selling a house and I think that what has impressed me most of all.

stars 

From: user30662164 – 06/20/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We listed our home for sale with Jason as he was very persuasive and enthusiastic. His past records showed us the most promise in quickly securing a buyer for our home. He took excellent photos of our property, and had great suggestions for improving our marketing presentation. We have had many  requests to show our home and Jason is very quick in getting feed back to us and keeping us current on home sale market trends. He is helping us negotiate the best price for our home. We highly recommend Jason as a real-estate agent. He will assure you are given quality time to express your needs and concerns. Jason takes the time to create a personal plan for your home sale. I am sure if you’re buying a home, he would present the same qualities. He does not make you feel like you are interrupting his schedule, even when you contact him unexpectedly. He returns call promptly and always has good information or will follow up when he has the answer.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user3667018 – 06/20/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

My wife found Jason Morris online through a home search website. He called her back and shortly there after we were on the hunt for our first house. He showed us many homes in our price range and worked quickly with us because we wanted to be in our first home by the time we got married.   Everything went smoothly and I am very happy to have used Jason as our realtor. Jason has kept in contact with my family throughout the past six years and it is always good to hear from him. When ever someone asks do you know a realtor I always tell them about Jason.

stars 

From: user57129362 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Nancy made buying a house fun. I was terrified in the beginning of buying my first home by myself. But in the process of finding and purchasing a home, I made a friend. Nancy listened to everything I wanted in a home and showed me what was available. Through the process of buying my home she kept  me updated on everything. She was there to answer any questions I had when I had them and made sure that everything went smoothly. They have a great team of people that they trust and recommend and because I had come to trust Nancy, I trusted her judgement in her team of people. I am so glad I did because buying a house, although stressful at times, was fun. I love my home and I recommend anyone looking for a home to trust Nancy and Jason to get the job done!!!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user8163515 – 06/19/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2006 in Clayton, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We worked with Nancy to sell our house in Clayton a number of years ago. She was knowledgable and professional, as well as very personable. The house sold in a reasonable amount of time for a about what we hope to sell it for.

stars 

From: user0283755 – 06/19/2013
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2010 in Newark, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

These guys are great. Jason helped me sell a house that was basically, in my opinion, unsellable. He did everything he could to get that house sold and it eventually sold!!! Hooray!!! I also bought my next home from Jason as well. He was very easy to work with and responsive to our needs and questions. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of selling or purchasing a home.

stars 

From: user3122529 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Dover, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Our experience with Nancy was great. First time buying a house and the process was great and stress free. Nancy was there to answer our questions anytime of the day. Couldn’t ask for a better realtor. 🙂

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user49732987 – 06/19/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

The Morris team are absolute pleasures to work with! They guided us through the process as first time home sellers and were certain to make sure we fully understood the process. They were always there to answer our questions and take numerous phone calls from us if we had concerns. We had a home  that required a special buyer and yet somehow they managed to get not one, but several offers on the home. They are genuine people to work with, respectful and mindful of your needs and I would deal with no one else in matters of real estate. I recommend them to all my loved ones in need of a realtor and rest easy that they are in good hands.

stars 

From: 06/19/2013 – user9558506
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Bear, DE.

Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason was a fantastic agent. He was very patient with us as we looked at different homes for about a year before finding the home we would move into. We were immediately comfortable with him – his friendly and easy going personality made it clear he was not just trying to get the sale, but help us  find the best home for our family. He was very knowledgeable about the whole process. The few times he didn’t know something off the top of his head, he quickly talked to the people with the answers and got back to us. The team of people he recommended we use were all similarly helpful and clearly experienced in the home-buying business. They walked us through the complicated process with ease. We would (and have!) highly recommend him. Matt and Jackie Creek

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user3662187 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Wilmington, DE
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We actually “found” Jason and Nancy Morris through a cold call from Nancy! We were renting until we found a home that spoke to us, and upon first speaking to her, I was impressed with her manner: enthusiastic with a sense of humor, and confident. As we worked with them both through the next  several months, we found they both have a vast yet deep knowledge of the northern Delaware area and of each areas pros and cons. Nancy was always available for appointments and able to work around our schedule whenever she was asked. We have recommended, and will continue to recommend, the Morris Team to any folks looking for dependable and capable real estate professionals.

stars 

From: user5711486 – 06/19/2013
Bought a home in 2012 in Thorntown, Middletown, DE 19709.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason was a great help during the process to buy my first home. He was always available to chat and is a very friendly person. He has even kept in touch with us after our purchase which we have appreciated. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience in working with Jason.

stars 

From: Jennifer Huntoon – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Smyrna, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason was the best person to handle our real estate needs. He was always available for questions and showing us properties. I feel as though we put him through the ringer with how demanding our needs were while looking for our home, but Jason was more than willing to help us find the home we  love. I recommend him and his wife to family and friends looking for new homes all the time and will be using him again the next time I need a realtor.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user75854824 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Middletown, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Jason helped my purchase my home here in Middletown. He did a great job. The sale was complicated by septic system failing inspection. Jason knew exactly how we should handle it. Very knowledgeable, and experienced. I definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family.

stars 

From: JasonCutillo – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We used Nancy Morris to buy our house. She was the most honest, non pushy realtor we dealt with. Very family and patient, we where looking at houses from Middletown to Newport. She was willing to take us to see all of the houses we could. We felt very ready and prepared for settlement of our first  house. She answered all our question as quickly as possible. She is a great realtor.. 🙂 We will use her again in the future when needed. – Katrina Miller

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: maudieburton – 06/19/2013
Showed home in 2009 in Greenview, Dover, DE 19901.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Nancy was a great help to me when I was looking to buy property. I would recommend her for any of your house shopping needs. She was great to me.  Thanks for everything Nancy!

stars 

From: user62267735 – 06/19/2013
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Wilmington, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

I had the great fortune of working with Jason in 2012. I needed a realtor capable of selling my home and helping me find and purchase a new one. I initially made contact with Jason months before I was ready, or willing to put my home on the market……Jason never pressured me and only stayed in  contact with me at my request….he was very intuitive with his business sense….taking into account my personal situation. I can not imagine working with another realtor through it all…. One afternoon I had the pleasure of meeting Nancy who showed me the home I fell in love with……she was so incredibly patient and helpful….providing answers and local knowledge appropriately…..she was really wonderful……. Jason and Nancy are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and approachable…I never hesitated to call with questions…….I had many. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

stars 

From: user7100693 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Townsend, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

We had an amazing experience with Jason and Nancy. We had a unique situation for what we needed in a house, and they went out of their way to make sure that we found the house that worked for us. They gave us access to a full list of all different houses/lots for us to look through and they had no  problem answering any questions we had! We have already recommended them to our family and we will continue to do so!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user45221895 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Nancy was great throughout the entire process. She stuck with us and continued to send updated listing even though our search for a new home was delayed 9 months from when we originally spoke. She had excellent knowledge of the New Castle, DE area, a place we were not very familiar with. She helped us find a great home, and place a bid and finish the negotiations in an incredibly quick manner. Things couldn’t have gone smoother.

stars 

From: user53022009 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Bear, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

Hi My name is Caprice C I am a new home owner in Delaware. My real estate agent name is Jason Morris from Keller Williams Realty. I would like to say I am a proud home owner because of the dedicated agent my family and I had working for us. After six years of building a life time relationship   with Jason and Nancy Morris I can proudly say this is a dynamic team to have handling all your real estate business. Jason worked hard and efficient at finding our dream home in a safe an quiet neighborhood in Delaware. My Real estate experience was professional from start to close. My family and I truly feel Blessed working with such a fantastic team of experts whom handled all our needs to make closing and now home ownership a treasure my family and I would value this lifetime. When you are ready to come to Delaware Jason and Nancy Morris are the team to hire.

stars 

From: user1728983 – 06/18/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in New Castle, DE.
Review for Member: Jason and Nancy Morris

The Morris team sold our home in 1 week. The team was there from our initial meeting to the settlement table to handle every issue with ease. There wasn’t one issue that the team was not able to solve quickly and without trouble. The sale price was achieved as projected. Flexible, willing,  results. We would highly recommend for your home sale.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?